Welcome to the official site of Matthew Goldstein, author of the Dark Mind Trilogy, a series of supernatural psychological thrillers. All three books in the series – Dark Mind, Shadows Within, and Voices in the Night – can be purchased now on Amazon.

The third and final chapter in the series was released August 2015.